Question: Can You Undelete A Discord Account?

Can discord servers get banned?

There are 2 types of Discord bans.

The first is a server ban, which means the administrator has banned you from an individual chat server.

That means that even if you change your username and try to log into a Discord server, you will still be banned, because the Discord system recognizes your IP address..

What does a deleted discord account look like?

Active Users should look something like this: When an account is deleted, the name of the account changes to something along the lines of “DeletedUser#####.” The numbers that appear after the “DeletedUser” may be all zeros or a bunch of randomly generated numbers.

How long until discord account is deleted?

14-30 daysHello! Unfortunately a deletion takes 14-30 days to fully complete. I’m sorry about that!! If you need help accessing an old account that hasn’t been fully deleted, please email support@discordapp.com from that email address.

Can you get back a deleted discord server?

Unfortunately if a server has been deleted there is no way to recover it 🙁 Your best option would be to create a new server and distribute invites out to former server members.

Do inactive discord accounts get deleted?

No, Discord does not delete inactive accounts, nor does it mark them in any way. … But otherwise discord won’t delete the account on you unless you break the Terms of Service or request it yourself.

Is BetterDiscord illegal?

BetterDiscord is a great extension that many people use, but it violates the Discord ToS and can cause security issues. … Similar to reporting users, reporting plugins and themes should also be possible, as a way to tell Discord that certain plugins and themes violate the rules.

Does discord keep deleted messages?

For better or for worse (depending on your needs) a deleted Discord message is actually deleted. No records are kept on Discord’s own servers when you delete a message. For more information, read through Discord’s privacy policy.

What happens when a discord account is deleted?

What happens when you delete your Discord account? When you delete your account, Discord anonymizes messages from you by renaming them with “Deleted User.” The messages you’ve sent remain, preserving the flow of both group conversations and direct private messages.

Can discord delete your account?

Disabling your account for both iOS and Android is not as easy as it is on a desktop. Currently, there is no way to disable or delete your account from a mobile device.

Is discord safe for kids?

Like other social networks, Discord can be iffy or safe. But, because it allows any user to create both public and private groups, the risks for kids can be tiny or huge, depending on how they use it.

Does deleting discord account delete all messages?

When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted. – Discord.

Can server be deleted?

Servers can be deleted manually by users or automatically by our system in some instances (unpaid invoices, not enough funds and unattended abuse reports).