- Can Apple see my photos?
- Can my family see my photos on iCloud?
- Can my parents see my iCloud photos?
- Do hidden pictures go on iCloud?
- Can I delete photos from iCloud but not iPhone?
- Does iPhone backup include hidden photos?
- Can Family Sharing see my apps?
- How do you get pictures off of iCloud?
- Can Apple see your deleted photos?
- How do I access iCloud family sharing photos?
- Can someone see my iCloud?
- Does family sharing share browsing history?
- Can someone hack your iCloud?
- Can you share your iCloud photo library?
- Can my parents see what I do on my iPhone?
- Can my family see my iCloud?
- Can you share iCloud storage with just one family member?
- Do photos stay on iPhone if deleted from iCloud?
- Can someone else see your iCloud photos?
- Can my family see my photos in family sharing?
- How do I get my backed up photos from iCloud?
Can Apple see my photos?
The photos in My Photo Stream are stored on Apple’s iCloud servers.
This can be a useful way to sync photos between devices; if you take a photo on your iPhone, it’ll also show up on your iPad and Mac or PC..
Can my family see my photos on iCloud?
With Family Sharing, your family can share a single 200GB or 2TB storage plan that gives everyone plenty of space. When you share a storage plan, your photos and documents stay private and everyone keeps using their own accounts with iCloud—just like when you have your own storage plan.
Can my parents see my iCloud photos?
The Apple iCloud, which is available on all iPhones running iOS 5 or later, can back up your text messages and emails. If you leave your iCloud account logged in on your computer or your parents have access to your login details, your sent photos will be visible.
Do hidden pictures go on iCloud?
However, the Hidden album is not visible when viewing the library from a web browser. … I’ve confirmed now that Hidden photos do get uploaded to iCloud Photo Library. However, the Hidden album is not visible when viewing the library from a web browser.
Can I delete photos from iCloud but not iPhone?
If you want to remove photos and videos from all your iOS devices, your Mac, and iCloud.com, you can delete them in the Photos app. When you delete a photo or video from your Photos app, it also deletes from your iCloud Photos and iCloud storage.
Does iPhone backup include hidden photos?
Basically “Hidden” is a special album that appears if you start hiding photos. Every hidden photo automatically vanishes from your Camera Roll, however, and while they are backed up to iCloud, they are apparently “not visible when viewing the library from a web browser” according to a chat group.
Can Family Sharing see my apps?
Being able to buy an app once and share it with your family is tremendous. However, by default all your family members see all of your apps, and can download any of them. AppleInsider shows you how to choose what they can and can’t get access to. … Once you have, though, they can see every app you’ve ever bought.
How do you get pictures off of iCloud?
Apple 1. The company recommends that you go to Settings > iCloud, then tap to off iCloud features (see image at right). You want those green buttons to go gray to make sure they’re off. But note that the photos setting is at the bottom and has a different button — turn that off too!
Can Apple see your deleted photos?
Photos deleted from the Camera Roll are deleted. … Apple does not keep copies of your photos. Deleted means gone, no longer exists. Unless you have backed your photos up before deleting them, there is no way to retrieve them.
How do I access iCloud family sharing photos?
Turn on Shared AlbumsOn your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, go to Settings > [your name] > iCloud > Photos, then turn on Shared Albums.On your Mac, open the Photos app. … On your Apple TV, go to Settings > Users and Accounts > iCloud and turn on Shared Albums.On your Windows PC, open iCloud for Windows and select Photos.
Can someone see my iCloud?
iCloud Services Access to iCloud can be through all connected Apple devices or by logging into the iCloud account from a computer. … If someone knew your Apple ID or your iCloud username/password, they might be able to access your data and information.
Does family sharing share browsing history?
iCloud does sync browsing history to devices sharing the same iCloud account if Safari is turned on in Settings>iCloud. To prevent this, tell the person that’s sharing your iCloud ID to either turn on private browsing or turn off Safari in Settings>iCloud.
Can someone hack your iCloud?
If your iCloud account is breached, that means a hacker can access the photos in your Photo Stream, the files in your iCloud Drive, your email, browsing history, calendar and messages – and what’s more, potentially use this information to hack your other accounts.
Can you share your iCloud photo library?
What’s Missing in iCloud Photos Family Sharing While Apple does allow you to create shared albums in iCloud Photos, it doesn’t allow a way for families to create a single library for all of their family photos.
Can my parents see what I do on my iPhone?
Your parents can’t monitor everything you do on your phone. They can possibly find out some things about your phone usage, like how much data you send (from the bills) or possibly where the phone is (through a tracking app). They just want to make you think they can.
Can my family see my iCloud?
Share an iCloud storage plan with your family. Each person’s files and documents remain private, but it’s easy to see how much storage everyone is using. If you need more space, you can upgrade to a larger plan at any time.
Can you share iCloud storage with just one family member?
Adding a family member to your shared iCloud Storage plan is fairly straightforward and quick. You can only share an iCloud Storage plan of 200GB or higher. Open Settings on the device of the iCloud family organizer. … Tap the Send button to send an invitation to your family members to share your iCloud Storage.
Do photos stay on iPhone if deleted from iCloud?
Usually, your iPhone automatically backs up to your iCloud account, and if you delete photos from your iPhone, they’ll also be deleted from your iCloud. To get around this, you can turn off iCloud photo sharing, sign in to a different iCloud account, or use a cloud server other than iCloud for photo sharing.
Can someone else see your iCloud photos?
But if you back up to iCloud, Apple does keep the key to those “backed up” emails, photos, personal notes, contacts and calendar events. “iCloud is not private from the government or Apple. iCloud is just someone else’s computer,” said Jonathan Zdziarski, a computer security expert who specializes in Apple products.
Can my family see my photos in family sharing?
Actually a Shared Family photo album is a feature of Family Sharing. Photos need to be actually shared through that album to be visible to other members of the family group however. So unless you actually share you photos, they cannot be seen by anybody else.
How do I get my backed up photos from iCloud?
Install MobileTrans – Copy Data to Android on your Android phone, you can get it on Google Play. Open the app, there will be two ways which you can choose to transfer data to your Android phone. Tap “Import from iCloud”. Enter your Apple ID and password to sign in your iCloud account.