- How do I delete pictures from someone elses phone?
- Can someone see you through your phone camera?
- Why can’t I delete photos off my iPhone?
- Can I delete photos from one device only?
- Where do photos go when permanently deleted?
- Can my photos be hacked?
- What happens to permanently deleted photos?
- How do I delete all photos from my iPhone camera roll?
- Can I delete photos from my iPhone but keep them on iCloud?
- How do I delete thousands of photos from my iPhone?
- How do I delete photos from my iPhone only?
- Can I delete photos after uploading to Amazon photo?
- Can you spy through phone camera?
- Can hackers retrieve deleted photos?
- Where are my deleted photos?
How do I delete pictures from someone elses phone?
Method 1 : If your phone runs on Android Oreo or above that connect the other phone via OTG and access the file and delete it.
Method 2 : Use any remote file access app between both phones like Team viewer, air droid and so on and access the files from your phone to delete..
Can someone see you through your phone camera?
Yes, someone can hack your phone camera without you knowing. There are apps out there made specifically for spying, called spyware. … When your phone isn’t in active use, they will run in the background and use your camera to take photos or record videos. GhostCtrl is an infamous example of malicious Android spyware.
Why can’t I delete photos off my iPhone?
There are several reasons why you can’t delete photos from iPhone. There’s 90% chance that it’s because you have previously synced your photos with iTunes of any other third-party app. There’s a certain limitation, introduced by Apple that doesn’t allow you to delete synced albums directly on your phone.
Can I delete photos from one device only?
Select one or more photos that are on the device. At the top right, tap on the “3 dots” menu icon. Select Delete Device Copy. The photos selected will be deleted from your phone, but the Google Photos photo will remain.
Where do photos go when permanently deleted?
When you delete pictures on Android, you can access your Photos app and go into your albums, then, scroll to the bottom and tap on “Recently Deleted.” In that photo folder, you will find all the photos you have deleted within the last 30 days. If it is more than 30 days old, your pictures will be permanently deleted.
Can my photos be hacked?
Hacked phone camera A since-fixed glitch in the Android onboard Camera app, for example, would have allowed attackers to record video, steal photos and geolocation data of images, while malicious apps with access to your camera app (see below) might also allow cybercriminals to hijack your camera.
What happens to permanently deleted photos?
it is not possible to recover photos permanently deleted from the Google Photos Trash. However, an option is to install to and Android device a deleted photo recovery app https://play.google.com/store/search?q=recover%20deleted%20photos&c=apps and run a scan for anything to recover.
How do I delete all photos from my iPhone camera roll?
How to delete lots of photos at once using albumsGo to the Albums view in Photos and find the album you want to empty. … Tap on Select in the top right.Now Select All will appear on the left. … Assuming you want to delete everything in that album tap on the Trash can icon.More items…•
Can I delete photos from my iPhone but keep them on iCloud?
Usually, your iPhone automatically backs up to your iCloud account, and if you delete photos from your iPhone, they’ll also be deleted from your iCloud. To get around this, you can turn off iCloud photo sharing, sign in to a different iCloud account, or use a cloud server other than iCloud for photo sharing.
How do I delete thousands of photos from my iPhone?
To select all photos to delete at once, use the Photos view with the moments, then click select and swipe up across all photos, At the upper border of the display keep holding down, until you selected several hundred photos, then tap the trash icon and empty the recently deleted album immediately.
How do I delete photos from my iPhone only?
Delete photos permanentlyOpen the Photos app and go to the Albums tab.Open the Recently Deleted album and tap Select.Tap each photo or video that you want to permanently delete.Tap Delete and confirm that you want to delete the photos.
Can I delete photos after uploading to Amazon photo?
If you have unwanted photos or videos, delete them using the Android app. Open Amazon Photos. … Amazon Photos to remove it from your Amazon Photos account only. Your device to remove it from your device only.
Can you spy through phone camera?
Yes, smartphone cameras can be used to spy on you – if you’re not careful. A researcher claims to have written an Android app that takes photos and videos using a smartphone camera, even while the screen is turned off – a pretty handy tool for a spy or a creepy stalker.
Can hackers retrieve deleted photos?
Cybercriminals and hackers can gain access to personal information stored in your computer even after you think you’ve deleted the files. This includes everything from financial documents to scanned images. If you think those files are gone because they’ve been deleted, think again.
Where are my deleted photos?
If you deleted an item and want it back, check your trash to see if it’s there.On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .At the bottom, tap Library Trash .Touch and hold the photo or video you want to restore.At the bottom, tap Restore. The photo or video will be back: In your phone’s gallery app.